Marni Glasses

Marni

ME637S

Color: 615

Marni Sunglasses

Marni

ME2627

Color: 001

MARNI war schon immer anders.
Eine Luxusmarke für den unabhängigen Geist.

Marni wurde 1994 von dem Designer und Creative Director Consuelo Castiglioni gegründet. Der Erfolg der Marke Marni beruht auf ihrem einzigartigen Design, das Individualität und Pragmatismus in einer unehrerbietigen und kreativen Art und Weise feiert. Die visuelle Sprache der Marke überschreitet mit ihrem Fokus auf grafischer Stringenz und unkonventionellen Details die eng gesteckten Grenzen und subversiven Konzepte von Funktion und Proportion.

Marni repräsentiert vor allem einen avantgardistischen Lebensstil im Kontrast zu künstlerischer Erfindungsgabe, kontrastierenden Materialien, skulpturalen Formen und unerschöpflicher Kreativität und erschafft damit eine neue, elegante und originale Couture-Marke.

Während der Frühjahr/Sommer 2016 Fashionweek in Mailand präsentierte Marni eine eigene Brillen-Kollektion mit Korrektionsfassungen und Sonnenbrillen für unterschiedliche Stimmungen. Alle Modelle von Marni sind einzigartig und spielen mit Kontrastfarben und -materialien. 

Like What you See?

Enter your ZIP Code below to find these frames in a store near you.

Green Marni Glasses

Marni

ME612S

Color: 970 Ice / Green

Marni Eyeglasses

Marni

ME2604

Color: 222 Havana / Brick / Sand

Since the beginning MARNI has been different.
A luxury brand for independent minds.

Marni was founded in 1994 by the designer and creative director Consuelo Castiglioni. The Marni brand has built its success on a distinctive design that celebrates individuality and pragmatism in an irreverent and creative way. The visual language of the brand, focused on the graphic rigor and on unconventional details, exceeds thin borders and subversive concepts as function and proportion.

Marni is above all a way of life with the avant-garde spirit that contrasts with the artistic inventiveness, the contrasting fabrics, the sculptural forms and unlimited creativity to create a new elegant and original couture brand.

During the spring / summer 2016 Milan fashion week Marni launched their new collection of eyewear, which includes prescription frames and sunglasses with different moods. All Marni models are unique and play with contrasting colors and materials.

Like What you See?

Enter your ZIP Code below to find these frames in a store near you.