brands
image

FÜR LACOSTE, DAS LEBEN IST EIN SCHÖNER SPORT!

Seit der Kreation des ersten Polos im Jahr 1933 setzt Lacoste auf seine authentische sportliche Tradition, um der Welt dank eines einzigartigen und originellen Lebensstils für Frauen, Männer und Kinder Optimismus und Eleganz zu verleihen.

Mit der Vision, der führende Anbieter auf dem Premium-Markt für Freizeitkleidung zu sein, ist die Krokodil-Marke heute in 120 Ländern über ein ausgewähltes Vertriebsnetz vertreten. Pro Sekunde werden weltweit zwei Lacoste-Artikel verkauft.

Lacoste bietet eine umfassende Produktpalette an: Bekleidung, Lederwaren, Parfums, Schuhe, Brillen, Home-Wear, Uhren und Unterwäsche. Alle Produkte werden auf qualitativ hochwertige, verantwortungsvolle und ethische Weise hergestellt.

Stile beeinflussen

frame

L2260-color-757

frame

L606SND-color-214

frame

L224S-color-757
 

frame

L2603ND-color-214

To learn more about this collection contact your local sales team.
© 2021 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN
© 2021 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN

brands
image

FOR LACOSTE, LIFE
IS A BEAUTIFUL SPORT!

Since the very first polo was created in 1933, Lacoste relies on its authentic sports heritage to spring optimism and elegance on the world thanks to a unique and original lifestyle for women, men and children.

With a vision to be the leading player in the premium casual wear market, the Crocodile brand is today present in 120 countries through a selective distribution network. Two Lacoste items are sold every second in the world.

Lacoste offers a complete range of products: apparel, leather goods, fragrances, footwear, eyewear, home wear, watches and underwear, all of them being elaborated in the most qualitative, responsible and ethical way.

Influencing Styles

frame

L103SND-color-028

frame

L604SND-color-001

frame

L859S-color-525

frame

L860S-color-424

To learn more about this collection contact your local sales team.
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy