brands
image

POUR LACOSTE, LA VIE EST UN SPORT MAGNIFIQUE!

Depuis la création de son tout premier polo en 1933, Lacoste compte sur son héritage sportif authentique pour répandre optimisme et élégance dans le monde, grâce à un style unique et original pour femme, homme et enfant.

Avec comme vision d'occuper la première place sur le marché des vêtements casual, la marque au crocodile est aujourd'hui présente dans 120 pays à travers un réseau de distribution haut de gamme. Chaque seconde, deux articles Lacoste sont vendus dans le monde.

Lacoste offre une gamme complète de produits : vêtements, articles en cuir, parfums, chaussures, lunettes, articles pour la maison, montres et sous-vêtements, tous étant élaborés d'une façon éthique et responsable, soucieuse de la qualité.

Styles influents

frame

L606SND-color-214

frame

L222SG-color-714

frame

L2264-color-705

frame

L3635-color-424

To learn more about this collection contact your local sales team.
© 2020 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
© 2020 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

brands
image

FOR LACOSTE, LIFE
IS A BEAUTIFUL SPORT!

Since the very first polo was created in 1933, Lacoste relies on its authentic sports heritage to spring optimism and elegance on the world thanks to a unique and original lifestyle for women, men and children.

With a vision to be the leading player in the premium casual wear market, the Crocodile brand is today present in 120 countries through a selective distribution network. Two Lacoste items are sold every second in the world.

Lacoste offers a complete range of products: apparel, leather goods, fragrances, footwear, eyewear, home wear, watches and underwear, all of them being elaborated in the most qualitative, responsible and ethical way.

Influencing Styles

frame

L103SND-color-028

frame

L604SND-color-001

frame

L859S-color-525

frame

L860S-color-424

To learn more about this collection contact your local sales team.
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy